Miss Me?

Yeah, it’s been a while since I’ve posted.  Sue me.

OK, don’t sue me.  You’d be sorely disappointed.

Although there are a million reasons why I stopped posting for a while; I’ll name just a few.

  1. Vacation

OK, that’s about it.

Oh, and there was this little guy right here.

Old school Macbook users might recognize this.  It’s the power cord as it connects to the laptop.  While I was on the initial leg of my summer vacation, the magnetic tip-end of the cord snapped off.  I found a replacement online.  It arrived and it, too, promptly broke.  Several weeks (and some more travel, both personal and work-related) passed and here I am.  I’m hopeful that if I just don’t move the laptop off of the desk where it currently sits, the cord will not break again.  Fortunately, when September rolls around I might have the funds necessary to purchase my first new-ish Macbook in six years.  Speaking of finances, you’ll love my next post.

One response to “Miss Me?

  1. Yep, I missed you – Happy to see Harvey in my inbox again!

Leave a Reply

