I Told You My Life Is Bizarre

How many of you can say you ran into a little fella’ like this today… while standing on line waiting for confession at church?!


Hello, Fluffy, how long since your last confession?

Yep, this furry dude just walked past me while I stood waiting to enter the confessional.  Fortunately for me he stood still long enough for the picture.

And that’s just a taste of my ordinary life of extraordinary things.

One response to “I Told You My Life Is Bizarre

  1. “Bless me Father, I hit every fire hydrant on Main Street.. and nipped the ankle of the UPS man…”

Leave a Reply

