Still No Solution to Being Out of Space

This is getting sad…  I still remember the first time a friend suggested I add pictures to my site.  I had been blogging for a few months.  The friend, coincidentally, is fellow blogger Wade who’s site This Ordinary Citizen truly deserves your attention.  We met through the very first PostADay challenge.  His suggestion was a good one and from that day to this I have nary posted without a picture.

Nary.  Yep.

Anyway, knowing that I cannot add new media until I make the choice to either delete old pics (and thus ruin some of my old posts; because so many people are reading the archives) or shell out a hundred bucks…  Well, it’s just a tough choice for me to make.  It almost makes blogging unenjoyable.

And as I’ve said before, the moment you no longer enjoy sharing the details of your life for sport or hobby, then you need to step back.

I’ll get it figured out.  I hope.

2 responses to “Still No Solution to Being Out of Space

  1. You get what you pay for. I guess if I were in your shoes, I’d pay the money, give up buying coffee at Dunkin’ to pay for it and make sure to print out a copy of every post I write and keep it in a binder in a fire-proof box.
    Just my two cents as a non-blogger.

Leave a Reply

