GameDay!

SuperBowl Sunday is here!

My five year-old daughter asked if that was anything like Taco Tuesday. Sort of but with a whole lot more food.

We kept it low key this year. Had invited a friend over but he fell ill and couldn’t make it. So me, my wife, our kids, my sister-in-law, and mother-in-law all watched the game together.

My wife made her famous chili and I made taquitos. I know, she actually made something. I just turned on an oven.

Nonetheless, it was a pretty nice afternoon.

IMG_1259

Leave a Reply

