New Bloggers, Meet My Friends!

Another post-dated post.  Sue me.

Wondering why I'm using a picture of a Weeble?  All will be revealed...

Wondering why I’m using a picture of a Weeble? All will be revealed…

By now you’ve probably discovered that the world of blogging (especially with WordPress) is a great place to read the posts of other bloggers and start building a network of “friends”.  Remember when I made that promise to follow my followers?  Well, I’ve enjoyed reading the many new kinds of posts that have come through my reader!

Tonight I’d like to introduce you to two of my blogging friends.  These two are people who have helped me as a blogger and shared their insight.  They have encouraged me as I hope I have encouraged them in their writing.

They are Debbi and Wade.

Consider visiting their sites.  As they say, what goes around comes around.  Perhaps you will encounter a kindred blogger.  If nothing else, I hope you enjoy just reading their awesome posts.

8 responses to “New Bloggers, Meet My Friends!

  1. Thanks for the introduction! I look forward to interacting with many of your new readers. I also have to thank you for the encouragement to blog, and I definitely find inspiration in your writing.

    My best advice to any of your new followers: don’t take a sip of your beverage while reading a humorous Harvey Millican post. Don’t say I didn’t warn you if a fine mist of laugh-induced soda ends up coating your laptop screen. #SpeakingFromExperience

  2. Awe, thanks Harv! I agree with Wade – ya just never know what to expect on a Harvey post!

  3. And YIPPEE!!! Weebles! (They wobble, ya know, but don’t fall down!)

  4. Harlarious. I’m in …. Cheers

Leave a Reply

