You Gotta Give To Get

Greetings once again friends. If you are here because I recently followed your blog, then a special word of welcome is in order. I am trying a new experiment. after five years on WordPress and almost 300 followers, I got greedy. I simply figured that if I wanted more followers, and I do, that I should return the favor in advance.

So, follow away. I look forward to perusing all of your blogs.

12 responses to “You Gotta Give To Get

  1. I am new wordpress. Hope to learn from you and other veterans.

  2. Wow. Thats a long time to be a blogger.

  3. Im new also please follow me and ill do the same πŸ™‚

  4. Followed just for a follow back. I am kind greedy too that way. β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜œ

  5. Hi! I am also new in WordPress, and looking for followers too πŸ™‚ Anyways, good luck with your followers πŸ™‚

  6. Hi im new to wordpress and would love if you would follow my blog and give me any advice you could i will do the same πŸ’˜

  7. wow, im new so id kove to have a follow and go far with my blog, thankyou everyone!!:)X

  8. im new so if i could have a follow it would really boost me to be myself and get better at blogging!! Thankyou everyone:))x

  9. Pingback: Advice to My “Baby Bloggers” | Harvey Millican: Raising Your Kids Without Lowering Your IQ

Leave a Reply

