Crazy Tuesday

IMG_4016.JPG
Look how neat and orderly my desk is. It is from this desk that I taught young minds today. It is also from this desk that I learned in an email that I have been asked to become a regular contributor to one of my favorite Catholic blogs. This means I’m back in the writing game! Good for me.

IMG_4019.JPG
This is a zipper truck. After my day at work I had the joy of sitting in traffic so bad that I practically wound up having a conversation with the zipper’s driver. On the bright side I got to study the inner workings of this monster.

And that was my Tuesday. Hopefully it meant something for the kids.

One response to “Crazy Tuesday

  1. Congrats on your invitation to be a regular contributor –
    and – wow, what a cool truck! So THAT’S how they move
    those cement thingies…….

Leave a Reply

