Zero to Hero: The End?

Today’s Z2H challenge:

Extend your brand, think about a bigger strategic plan for promoting your online presence, and set a goal for the next 30 days.

OK.  I’m thinking…

Nonetheless, this has been fun and I am so thankful for all the wonderful bloggers and their even more wonderful blogs that I have encountered over these past 30 days.

If you were one of those who encountered me and Harvey through this challenge or simply re-discovered my site, please leave a comment or hit the like button or both.

I’ll be praying for all of you that you get Freshly Pressed and that your numbers spike so much you don’t know what to do with yourself!

As always, cheers!

Leave a Reply

