I Might Never Be “Freshly Pressed” Material, But…

Painful?  Yeah.  Will it help?  Yeah.

Painful? Yeah. Will it help? Yeah.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But today I got relief.

Today someone listened to me and took me seriously when I told him about me.

Today I was given the gift of hope.

Today I saw a new doctor in my ongoing battle with a degenerative spine.

"Don't look know, but someone's eaten all your popsicles!" -The Critic

“Don’t look know, but someone’s eaten all your popsicles!” -The Critic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And no matter what else happens, I know that tomorrow might just be fine.

And that is worth more than a spike in traffic to me.

Although, I’d still kill a kitten with a slingshot to be “freshly pressed”…

 

2 responses to “I Might Never Be “Freshly Pressed” Material, But…

  1. Better-than-new beats freshly-pressed! I’ll get the Pink Sisters right on it.

    • Thanks! I really, really like this doctor. I am so relieved that he’s taking me seriously and actually going to treat the problem. I will have another fusion and maybe that will be very soon but we might be able to hold off until June. Keep praying.

Leave a Reply

