Interpreting For Myself

Today’s Zero to Hero challenge is:

Browse the blogs you follow and note a custom touch you love. Tell the blogger you love it, and interpret it for your own blog.

So, I’ve got a couple of ideas for this.  First, I have always liked how Debbi makes use of her favorite color purple.  It is definitely a key theme of her blog.  Second, I like how Wade uses a blog mascot.  It’s kind of cool.  Interpreting this for my own blog, I think I’m going to play around with the background color.  Harvey is a bit more muted than purple and I can’t think of a mascot just at the moment but trust me, I’m on this one.

One response to “Interpreting For Myself

  1. A rabbit, perhaps? (Too obvious, huh.) :>

    (PS Your link to Wade in this post was broken when I tried to follow it.)

Leave a Reply

