About Me? You Know…

Tonight’s Zero to Hero Challenge is this:

Create an About page, or revisit and improve the one you have.

Done.

I’m not sure how many people actually click on the “about me” page but those who do are in for an awesome verbal display of verbal stuff.  I think it adequately describes your humble writer.

If you haven’t already been there, please visit and tell me what you think.  Is it just a rehash of what’s in my welcome message on the main page or does it really speak of me and make you want to follow?  I’d love the feedback, friends!

Thanks!

2 responses to “About Me? You Know…

  1. I like your About page. ‘Specially the drinking part. 🙂

Leave a Reply

