You NEED This Blog! A Harvey Primer to Get You Started

What's inside?  A present from me to you!  It's seven of my best blog posts!

What’s inside? A present from me to you! It’s seven of my best blog posts!

Still trying to boost my stats and looking for an easy way to free up my time while I work on writing my final exams and catch up on sorely missing sleep, I thought I would treat you to a collection of what I consider some of my best work.  I did this once before and you can check out those ten posts by clicking here.

So without further adieu and in no particular order here are

Harvey’s Top Favorite Harvey Posts, Volume 2!

Tonight we explore seven of my favorites running from the end of 2012 through about March 2013.  Coming soon…  Volume 3.

The Adventures of Lap Child and Super 80!
Empty seat next to you on a flight?  Not for long, turkey!

Birthday Boy and Dead Pa
Be careful of the catchphrases you never said when Wilma’s within earshot!

Lights, Camera, That’s All
No, Lisa, I really mean it.  I will throw this hot coffee in your face!

Kids SEE the Darndest Things
I don’t know why but this post has always just amused me.

Hi-Ya!
Watch out for Master Brian.

Flangiprop
Fun times inventing words.

They Eat Like This in Japan?
Wow, I never realized how much a source of inspiration to my blog Lisa is.

Leave a Reply

