Image

Why, Sean, Why?

20131203-231253.jpg

I can’t compete with Sean’s blog… You see, we have many mutual friends and, well given that his blog is all “new” and stuff, they’re all taken by his 22,000 word treatises on comity and civility on Facebook and such. Oh they’re all agog over his supposedly “clean”, sleek look. Pretty clever pretending you couldn’t figure out how to insert a picture, Mr. “I started my own IT company”. Ha ha. We get it. Also, nice use of — oh, I’m sorry, dear audience, I’ve clearly slipped into addressing the man himself instead of writing about him — nice use of a great backhanded compliment in praising my blog, “His blog is great if you don’t have designs on reading anything of substance or value” is a real solid boost considering most of my audience is only after lighthearted fare.

Given all that, I’ve decided to go with my gut and post random shots of kittens.

And now, if you’ll excuse me, I have a Lifetime movie to get back to. The woman who married the doctor who let her brother die after he was killed by a drunk driver is about to have it out with the husband’s housekeeper who suspects the woman actually killed the husband’s secretary and is about to take out the husband’s identical twin brother, who is also a doctor who happens to be battling a pill problem.

‘Tis the season!

3 responses to “Why, Sean, Why?

  1. Hahahaha! Love it! (and by “it” I mean the picture of the kitten)

  2. That is awesome! Seriously – awesome. I’m trying to figure out how to upload that kitty picture to my blog right now. . . . . . . . . Oh crap. No space left – used up all my space with text! 🙂

  3. romancingreilly

    I am so lost.

Leave a Reply

