Thanks, Debbi

In all of my haste to get back to blogging last night after a week off I completely forgot to say thank you to a friend.  I want to use this time and space to say thanks to Debbi.  In the past few days she has not only snapped some beautiful shots of me and my family (can’t show ’em just yet) but she’s also spent about an hour of her time coaching me through a problem with Apple’s iMessage I was having because of iOS7.  Thanks, Debbi!  I can’t wait to show the world the photos.  They are awesome!

One response to “Thanks, Debbi

  1. If I saw any previews on FB then you’re right — they’re beautiful.

Leave a Reply

