ACTION ALERT: Save the Weebles!

Having just searched for (and found) our buddy Wade, I was excited to put all the recent animosity between the Weebles and me safely to bed.  This afternoon my wife, getting ready for the big fall consignment sale, asked me to load some things into the rockin’ Town and Country.  All was going swimmingly until I glanced into one of the bags I had placed in the van.

My friends, we must pray and pray hard!  As far as I know, Weebles cannot reproduce asexually.  Come to think of it, I don’t think they can reproduce at all.  And the worst part of this is that she tagged the whole set at $9!  So say it with me and say it loud: SAVE THE WEEBLES!!!

5 responses to “ACTION ALERT: Save the Weebles!

  1. Hope your neighbors don’t see this and notify the SPCW…….
    I mean, they ARE in a sealed plastic baggie…

  2. NOOOOOOO!!!!!

    SAVE THE WEEBLES!!

  3. That’s Weeble Abuse!

  4. Save the Weebles!

    (and thanks for all the gentle prodding to push me back into the blogosphere)

Leave a Reply

