The Prodigal

IMG_1265“OK, Harvey,” said the three members of the elite Weeble Team 7.  “We’ll search for this Wade fellow.  But I can’t guarantee we’ll find him.”  I’m still not sure why they’d look in a bowl of fruit but I can’t be too picky.  After all, they seem to have forgotten about the fact that I kept them in a cardboard box for months.  I’m recycling a picture from earlier in the week because it’s late and I don’t feel like taking another one.  Also, they’re Weebles and, well, let’s leave it at that.  We could all sense that something was afoot.  An old friend, a prodigal son was nearby ready to spring back onto the scene.  But I’m pretty sure he’s definitely NOT under this fruit.    Where could he be?

Leave a Reply

