What’s for Dinner?

Edward Hopper's iconic "Nighthawks".  Courtesy: Wikimedia Commons

Edward Hopper’s iconic “Nighthawks”. Courtesy: Wikimedia Commons

 

Good question… and one usually asked, not answered by yours truly.  Any thoughts?  Mrs. Harvey just posed this gem to me and I think she means business.

Take the poll and tell me what you think.

3 responses to “What’s for Dinner?

  1. My vote was Other: “Anyone can make pancakes, even Harvey.

  2. I think “other” is going to win here….I put you were going to go out for dinner.

Leave a Reply

