God Is Good

In case I don’t say this enough (and I know I don’t)…  God has been exceedingly good to me!  I have the most beautiful, most wonderful wife; the two most spectacular kids; a beautiful home; a good job; and lots more fun than I could ever deserve.

Today is the feast of the Exaltation of the Cross.  Give thanks to God for His Son, Jesus Christ, who showed us the depths of true love in embracing the wood of the cross for our salvation!Image

 

Helena (Mother of Constantine the Great) discovers the true cross of Jesus – Courtesy: Wikimedia Commons

Leave a Reply

