Think You’ve Got to Sit Through Some Tough Meetings?

First full day of faculty meetings.

Could be worse...

Could be worse…

Meanwhile, the party continued as today is Kris’ actual birthday.  We spent the evening at Olive Garden.  Since I’m getting tired of writing about her birthday, you must be getting tired of reading about it.  Pictures below and then on to something else.

My son makes every picture better.

My son makes every picture better.

Daddy and daughter enjoying the evening.

Daddy and daughter enjoying the evening.

Kris loves this picture.

Kris loves this picture.

One response to “Think You’ve Got to Sit Through Some Tough Meetings?

  1. Ummmmmm – don’t ASSUME that your readers are “tired” of hearing about my birthday unless they actually say that. I bet they want even more details about me! Oh, I mean my party. It truly was a FANTASTIC weekend thanks to you and Karla, I know you did tireless work and I truly, truly appreciate all of it. Love, your favorite SIL!

Leave a Reply

