Benedict and Rita Surprise New Jersey: Day 6

Woke up…

Went to mass (It’s Sunday)…

Went to the horse track!…

Lazed around for the afternoon.  My brother, a pseudo-photog was snapping away so I didn’t take nearly as many pictures here.

Blurry, but you get the idea.  We were on the beach last night for the Super Moon!

Blurry, but you get the idea. We were on the beach last night for the Super Moon!

Ironic that my son is already too big to be a jockey.

Ironic that my son is already too big to be a jockey.

Yes, he built this.  Not.

Yes, he built this. Not.

My sister-in-law's cat.  He captured the mood of the afternoon.

My sister-in-law’s cat. He captured the mood of the afternoon.

Leave a Reply

