Losing Marigold

I can hardly believe it’s been a year. God bless you, Marigold. Eternal rest grant unto him, O Lord, and may perpetual light shine upon him. May his soul and the souls of all the faithful departed, through the mercy of God, rest in peace. Amen. Dear Wilma misses you. Your kids miss you. My babies miss their “Pa”. And Harvey misses you, too. My blog has lacked a certain comical twist since I lost my favorite foil.

Harvey Millican: Raising Your Kids Without Lowering Your IQ

My apologies for posting this late. I’m pre-dating it so it shouldn’t matter.

Today (May 16, 2012) my father-in-law, Jim, went home to God.

Please keep him and his family in your prayers.

View original post

3 responses to “Losing Marigold

  1. Rest in peace. Prayers today for your children and widow. We certainly missed you on our recent trip to Texas. Not the same without you!

  2. (Hook’em horns in the air) Rest in peace, Marigold.
    I hope you are all in orange today. 😉

  3. Miss you Uncle Marigold!

Leave a Reply

