Catching Up

The astute reader will note once again that I took a few days off from my writings. Oddly enough out of my two readers only one is considered astute enough to get that. Anyway, I’m just catching up today — on my sleep, on my schoolwork, on life. Today is my son’s actual birthday and we continued the celebration with a trip to Chick-fil-a for dinner and then dessert at a frozen yogurt place he likes. All in all, life is still very good and we are enjoying the good things God has given us.

One response to “Catching Up

  1. Because you try to post every day, when there is nothing in my inbox for a few days, I start to worry…..but as my kids will tell you, that’s just me. So glad Ben is enjoying “5”!

Leave a Reply

