Remember that List?

So, how much of that list from yesterday did I accomplish?

Let’s look it over one more time.

Screen Shot 2013-03-15 at 11.35.16 AM

Well…  I…

  • Caught up on my blogging.
  • Prioritized the housework.
  • Sort of got the kids’ room “tidied”.
  • Started some laundry.
  • Don’t even get me started on the bathrooms.
  • That garage door is a hateful bitch.  I don’t know why she has such rage against me.  What did I ever do to her?  Huh?  What?!  I’m calling the landlord on that one, though, because, well, the last time I did any electrical work I think I set my neighbor’s fishtank on fire.
  • Made it to confession.  Yay!  My soul has been cleansed and once again, I have gotten off easy.
  • Adored Our Lord in the Eucharistic celebration.  Mass in Spanish is actually getting easier to understand.
  • Stations did not materialize tonight, though my wife did manage to finish the home-made stations she’s been working on.

OK, so clearly, things work better when I write them down in list form.  I feel pretty good about myself.  I think I’ll have a drink.

Stations of the Cross

Stations of the Cross

Close up of the Stations

Close up of the Stations

One response to “Remember that List?

  1. The Stations turned out great! Popsicle sticks are so versatlle.
    (And Happy St. Patrick’s Day!)

Leave a Reply

