Habeo Influenza!

Perhaps I don’t have the flu, per se, but I caught something, or rather, something caught me overnight.  I woke up in agony.  Spent most of the day trying to get comfortable.  Fortunately, my most excellent wife provided me the time I needed by taking the kids to run a bunch of errands.  That’s about all you’re going to get out of me tonight.

3 responses to “Habeo Influenza!

  1. Hope you are feeling better soon!

  2. I hope you recovered quickly. My poor niece was just diagnosed with Influenza Type B and she had her flu shot. She got an IV with lots of goodies in it, so was doing somewhat better. I hope that’s not what you got!

Leave a Reply

