M

Roman for 1000!

Roman for 1000!

Well kids, this is Daddy’s 1000th post!!!

To celebrate, I want to take a moment to thank the three most important people in the world.

To my dear wife, thank you for putting up with me.  I love you forever and I cannot imagine life without you.  You have given me the most beautiful children in the world and a reason for writing every day.

To my darling children, thank you for always making me smile (even when you aren’t on your best behavior at Sunday mass).  When I see you I know that there is a God who loves me very much.  Son, you are the sweetest, most polite, and funniest boy and I hope you never change.  Baby girl, you are the prettiest, most thoughtful, gentlest soul and I hope you never change either.  Thank you all for being my audience.  Forgive me for not always being the best dad; but I hope when you are older and look back over these writings you will see that I never loved any three people as much as I ever loved the three of you!

3 responses to “M

  1. Congratulations, Harvey! I always enjoy your writing!

  2. congrats…you going ONLY UP….:)

Leave a Reply

