Image

Self-Portrait (Sort Of)

Self-Portrait (Sort Of)

I recently came across an older post on a blog offering advice for honing your humor blog. The advice said to start drawing pictures to illustrate your humor. I found an old picture of myself and traced it on my iPad. Not bad, huh?

7 responses to “Self-Portrait (Sort Of)

  1. Wait – that guy was in today’s Macy’s ad!

  2. Where’s the picture of the freaky lady? That would bring humor to me.

  3. Is that chest hair or the grapic design on your tshirt?

Leave a Reply

