PostAnHour 3

Not my current location but pretty close.  This church is Cisctercian.  I'm across the highway with the Dominicans.

Not my current location but pretty close. This church is Cisctercian. I’m across the highway with the Dominicans.

Getting tired yet, all my loyal subscribers and followers?

Don’t worry.  I told you I wouldn’t actually post every hour.  I just wanted to try new things.  It’s kind of like that time I decided to grow mutton chop sideburns…  But I digress.

Currently, we are at mass.  In fact, at this very moment (if my timing is correct, I’m pre-dating this post) we should be at the consecration.  The priest is holding aloft the Eucharist — the high point of our worship.  Here we bring all of our prayers to Him.  So, rest assured I am at this moment praying.  I always pray for my wife and children and those others who’ve asked for prayers.  I pray for those in need of prayers (like the poor or hungry).  And today I am praying for each and every person reading this blog right now.

4 responses to “PostAnHour 3

  1. All prayers are appreciated! I hope your marathon blogging
    cheers you up – Even if I have nothing worthy to contribute,
    I am happy to see Harvey’s blog in my inbox!

  2. Chops! Chops! CHOPS!!!

    Do it.

  3. You’re so deceptive; not only scheduling the post but also posting a picture of the WRONG church. You’re so not at Cistercian. Don’t lie.

Leave a Reply

