Derailed

Don’t you just hate it when you plan to blog and then you end up in the ER with a severe toothache? Me too.

5 responses to “Derailed

  1. Hope you feel better soon!

  2. I hate it when I am just too darn tired to write a post b/c my adorable daughter is keeping me awake. Does that count?

  3. Personally, I can’t stand it when I have every intention of blogging and I end up playing with my cousins and helping my dad write a paper. And by “helping my dad” I mean watching “Downton Abby and having a cosmo”.

Leave a Reply

