It’s Finally Here!!!

All the way back in the beginning of August I really thought this day would never arrive.  And today it is finally here!  I’m talking about my first day of Christmas vacation!  Regular readers (both of you) may have noticed that I’ve more or less been on vacation from writing for a few days.  Never fear, though, for I’m catching up…

In the meantime, it’s time to get a little (little) sleep that I’ve been missing.  And on that note, I woke up at 6:45 this morning.  It seems my kids don’t start their Christmas vacation until tomorrow.

One response to “It’s Finally Here!!!

  1. Did my comment post? I think not so I’ll say it again — double HALLELUJAH!

Leave a Reply

