I Wasn’t Going to Go There; But…

20121126-111451.jpgBy there I mean Black Friday shopping. I was especially going to “not go there” because it’s Saturday. If you read my post from yesterday then you saw that I did actually go shopping and I bought a few pairs of jeans. But my wife, who had been out shopping on her own on Friday, convinced me of an awesome sale at a men’s shop at the outlet mall. I needed to check it out myself. And so, in two separate trips to the same store I bought two new suits that together did not cost me $200, several new dress shirts, and a few ties. I also managed to make some size exchanges at another store AND to get to confession. All in all, a productive day.

20121126-111550.jpg
Yes, I did buy both of these (and the mannequin too!

Leave a Reply

