I Take It Back. God Bless You, Andy Williams

I’ll think of you every Christmas.

Noticed a pleasantly shocking stat this evening.  Out of nowhere my numbers for the day shot up four-fold.  A little investigation revealed that the most viewed post today was a tongue-in-cheek story I posted last Christmas about my love-hate relationship with entertainer Andy Williams.  I’ll repost it below.  In the meantime, God bless you, Mr. Williams, and thank you ever so much for the music!  Rest in peace.

Here’s the original.

Leave a Reply

