Safety

As part of my job requirements (in other words, do these things or don’t work for us anymore) I am supposed to complete a yearly update to a program that purports to keep children safe from drugs, predators, etc.  Basically, I have to watch an online video at my leisure and answer a bunch of true/false questions.  Truthfully, thanks to To Catch a Predator and years of Oprah I think I am well versed in the subject.

So tonight I sat down to watch the video.  It was long, it was tedious, it was boring; but I watched it.  And wouldn’t you know it?  The browser reset itself and I had to log in all over again.  I’ll watch this thing tomorrow when I’m on the clock.

Strange dude…

Leave a Reply

