Countdown to the “Plan”

Today, I got “the Plan”…

The “plan” is a layout and overview of my life for the next three months from my new personal trainer. More will be written about this in the coming months; but since I have not yet fully embarked on the “plan” I figured I’d indulge a bit. It’s kind of like Mardi Gras…

20120818-221026.jpg

In all seriousness, one of my new goals as far as cycling is concerned is to keep at it for an hour and not dip below 90 RPM. I did manage to get a jump on that this afternoon.

20120818-221148.jpg

Three months? Think I can do it? Why not vote in my poll?

One response to “Countdown to the “Plan”

  1. I only voted the way I did in reference to the real Harvey, our “late” great cat.

Leave a Reply

