A Few of My Favorite Things (About Myself)

Tonight’s prompt is kind of intriguing, sort of interesting, and not entirely un-boring:

What is your favorite thing about yourself?  Your least favorite thing?

I could be both coy and compliment-fishing and ask for readers to answer these questions about me.  But that’s not fair to anyone.  So, thinking quickly…  My favorite thing?  My offspring.  They rock.  Least favorite thing?  I could go on and on.  Let’s go with my eyesight.  It doesn’t rock.

Feedback?

Sing it, Julie!

3 responses to “A Few of My Favorite Things (About Myself)

  1. Lame. lol Technically, your kids aren’t you. Now pick something else. 🙂 My favorite thing about myself? My constant use of odd phrases, such as “for reals, player?” and that time I spent an entire insisting that I wouldn’t answer any questions that weren’t prefaced by, “Riddle me this, Batman”.

Leave a Reply

